Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Pastor

William (Bill) Bills
bbills@eluumc.org
(517) 351-7030 (ext. 207)

MSU Wesley Foundation Director and Campus Pastor

James (Jim) Magee
mageeja@gmail.com
https://msu-wesley.org/
(517) 862-6839

REACH Service Worship Director

Sam Corey
scorey@eluumc.org
(517) 351-7030

Director of Children and Youth Ministry

Sara Cardinal
scardinal@eluumc.org
(517) 351-7030 (ext. 208)

Assistant Director of Children and Youth Ministry

Ethan Stout
estout@eluumc.org

Church Financial Administrator

Jay Weessies
jweessies@eluumc.org
(517) 351-7030 (ext. 205)

Organist, Director of Music, Bell Choir Director,
Children’s Choir Director

Connie Gamage
conniegamage@hotmail.com

Chancel Choir Director

Susan Stinson
sstinson@eluumc.org

Administrative Assistant, Communications Manager

Kim Depew
kdepew@eluumc.org
(517) 351-7030 (ext. 200)

Building Manager

Bruce Wheaton
bwheaton@eluumc.org
(517) 351-7030 (ext. 206)

Like Us on Facebook!
Worship with Us

Sunday Morning Worship
9:30 (Traditional) and 11:00 a.m. (Band-Led) in the Sanctuary and livestreamed to YouTube.

Tower Alert Newsletter

Tower Alert is the weekly newsletter of University United Methodist Church.  It is published on Wednesday evenings.