Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Pastor

William (Bill) Bills
bbills@eluumc.org
(517) 351-7030 (ext. 207)

MSU Wesley Foundation Director and Campus Pastor

William (Bill) Chu
wchu@eluumc.org
(517) 996-2207

REACH Service Worship Director

Parker Garman
pgarman@eluumc.org
517-351-7030

Director of Children and Youth Ministry

Sara Cardinal
scardinal@eluumc.org
(517) 351-7030 (ext. 208)

Assistant Director of Children and Youth Ministry

Ethan Stout
estout@eluumc.org

Church Financial Administrator

Jay Weessies
jweessies@eluumc.org
(517)351-7030 (ext. 205)

Organist & Director of Music,
Children’s Choir Director

Connie Gamage
cgamage@eluumc.org

Bell Choir Director & Chancel Choir Director

Susan Stinson
sstinson@eluumc.org

Administrative Assistant, Communications Manager

Kim Depew
kdepew@eluumc.org
(517) 351-7030 (ext. 200)

Building Manager

Bruce Wheaton
bwheaton@eluumc.org
(517) 351-7030 (ext. 206)

Like Us on Facebook!
Recent Sermon Audio – “A Christian Conundrum”, September 8, 2019
Worship with Us

Sunday Morning Worship
9:00 a.m. Band-Led
11:00 Traditional
Sanctuary

Thank God it’s Thursday
Thursdays 8:00 p.m.
Wesley, our campus ministry, meets Thursday evenings for fellowship and snacks.
Chapel of the Apostles

Tower Alert Newsletter

Tower Alert is the weekly newsletter of University United Methodist Church.  It is published on Wednesday evenings.