Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Pastor

William (Bill) Bills
bbills@eluumc.org
(517) 351-7030 (ext. 207)

MSU Wesley Foundation Director and Campus Pastor

William (Bill) Chu
wchu@eluumc.org
(517) 996-2207

REACH Service Worship Director

Parker Garman
pgarman@eluumc.org
517-351-7030

Director of Children and Youth Ministry

Sara Cardinal
scardinal@eluumc.org
(517) 351-7030 (ext. 208)

Assistant Director of Children and Youth Ministry

Ethan Stout
estout@eluumc.org

Church Financial Administrator

Jay Weessies
jweessies@eluumc.org
(517)351-7030 (ext. 205)

Organist & Director of Music,
Children’s Choir Director

Connie Gamage
cgamage@eluumc.org

Bell Choir Director & Chancel Choir Director

Susan Stinson
sstinson@eluumc.org

Administrative Assistant, Communications Manager

Kim Depew
kdepew@eluumc.org
(517) 351-7030 (ext. 200)

Building Manager

Bruce Wheaton
bwheaton@eluumc.org
(517) 351-7030 (ext. 206)

Like Us on Facebook
Recent Sermon Audio- “Actually, God Does Take Sides” July 14, 2019
Worship with Us

Sunday Morning Worship
Sundays 10:00 a.m.
Band-led and Traditional worship style services will be alternated every other Sunday throughout the summer months.
Sanctuary

Thank God it’s Thursday
Thursdays 8:00 p.m.
(Returns September 2019)
Chapel of the Apostles

Tower Alert Newsletter

Tower Alert is the weekly newsletter of University United Methodist Church.  It is published on Wednesday evenings.