Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Pastor

William (Bill) Bills
bbills@eluumc.org
(517) 351-7030 (ext. 207)

MSU Wesley Foundation Director and Campus Pastor

William (Bill) Chu
wchu@eluumc.org
(517) 996-2207

Director of Children and Youth Ministry

Sara Cardinal
scardinal@eluumc.org
(517) 351-7030 (ext. 208)

Assistant Director of Children and Youth Ministry

Ethan Stout
estout@eluumc.org

Church Financial Administrator

Jay Weessies
jweessies@eluumc.org
(517)351-7030 (ext. 205)

Organist & Director of Music,
Children’s Choir Director

Connie Gamage
cgamage@eluumc.org

Bell Choir Director & Chancel Choir Director

Susan Stinson
sstinson@eluumc.org

Administrative Assistant, Communications Manager, Wedding Coordinator

Kim Depew
kdepew@eluumc.org
(517) 351-7030 (ext. 200)

Building Manager

Bruce Wheaton
bwheaton@eluumc.org
(517) 351-7030 (ext. 206)

Like Us on Facebook
Worship with Us

Sunday Morning Worship
Contemporary Service 9:00 a.m.
Traditional Service 11:00 a.m.
Sanctuary

Thank God it’s Thursday
Thursdays 8:00 p.m.
(Begins again Thursday, September 6, 2018)
Chapel of the Apostles

Tower Alert Newsletter

Tower Alert is the weekly newsletter of University United Methodist Church.  It is published on Wednesday evenings.