Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Pastor

William (Bill) Bills
bbills@eluumc.org
(517) 351-7030 (ext. 207)

MSU Wesley Foundation Director and Campus Pastor

James (Jim) Magee
mageeja@gmail.com
https://msu-wesley.org/
(517) 862-6839

REACH Service Worship Director

Parker Garman
garmanp1@msu.edu
(517) 351-7030

Director of Children and Youth Ministry

Sara Cardinal
scardinal@eluumc.org
(517) 351-7030 (ext. 208)

Assistant Director of Children and Youth Ministry

Ethan Stout
estout@eluumc.org

Church Financial Administrator

Jay Weessies
jweessies@eluumc.org
(517) 351-7030 (ext. 205)

Organist & Director of Music,
Children’s Choir Director

Connie Gamage
conniegamage@hotmail.com

Bell Choir Director & Chancel Choir Director

Susan Stinson
sstinson@eluumc.org

Administrative Assistant, Communications Manager

Kim Depew
kdepew@eluumc.org
(517) 351-7030 (ext. 200)

Building Manager

Bruce Wheaton
bwheaton@eluumc.org
(517) 351-7030 (ext. 206)

Like Us on Facebook!
Worship with Us

Sunday Morning Worship
10:00 a.m on our  Facebook Page or YouTube Channel.
Alternating Sundays between Traditional and Band-Led through the summer months.

Tower Alert Newsletter

Tower Alert is the weekly newsletter of University United Methodist Church.  It is published on Wednesday evenings.