Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Pastor

Melanie Carey
mcarey@eluumc.org
(517) 351-7030 (ext. 207)

MSU Wesley Foundation Director and Campus Pastor

James (Jim) Magee
mageeja@gmail.com
https://msu-wesley.org/
(517) 862-6839

Director of Children and Youth Ministry

Sara Cardinal
scardinal@eluumc.org
(517) 351-7030 (ext. 208)

Church Financial Administrator

Jay Weessies
jweessies@eluumc.org
(517) 351-7030 (ext. 205)

Organist, Director of Music, Bell Choir Director,
Children’s Choir Director

Connie Gamage
conniegamage@hotmail.com

Chancel Choir Director

Katy Green
kgreen@eluumc.org

REACH Band Director

Sam Corey
scorey@eluumc.org

Technical Director

Wyatt Forhan
wforhan@eluumc.org

Administrative Assistant, Communications Manager

Kim Depew
kdepew@eluumc.org
(517) 351-7030 (ext. 200)

Building Manager

Bruce Wheaton
bwheaton@eluumc.org
(517) 351-7030 (ext. 206)

Like Us on Facebook!
Worship with Us

Sunday Morning Worship
In-person traditional worship at 10AM and livestreamed to YouTube

 

Tower Alert Newsletter

Tower Alert is the weekly newsletter of University United Methodist Church.  It is published on Wednesday evenings.