Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Pastor

William (Bill) Bills
bbills@eluumc.org
(517) 351-7030 (ext. 207)

MSU Wesley Foundation Director and Campus Pastor

William (Bill) Chu
wchu@eluumc.org
(517) 996-2207

Director of Children and Youth Ministry

Sara Cardinal
scardinal@eluumc.org
(517) 351-7030 (ext. 208)

Assistant Director of Children and Youth Ministry

Ethan Stout
estout@eluumc.org

Church Financial Administrator

Karen Blank
kblank@eluumc.org

Wesley Foundation Financial Director

Debbie Stevenson
dstevenson@eluumc.org

Organist & Director of Music,
Children’s Choir Director

Connie Gamage
cgamage@eluumc.org

Bell Choir Director & Chancel Choir Director

Susan Stinson
sstinson@eluumc.org

Director of Facilities

Steve Smucker
ssmucker@eluumc.org
(517) 351-7030 (ext. 204)

Custodian

Bruce Wheaton
(517) 351-7030

Administrative Assistant and Communications Manager

Kim Depew
kdepew@eluumc.org
(517) 351-7030 (ext. 200)

Like Us on Facebook
Error occured while retrieving the facebook feed
Worship with Us

Sunday Morning Worship
Sundays 11:00 a.m.
Sanctuary

Thank God it’s Thursday
Thursdays 8:00 p.m.
(Begins again Thursday, September 6, 2018)
Chapel of the Apostles

Tower Alert Newsletter

Tower Alert is the weekly newsletter of University United Methodist Church.  It is published on Wednesday evenings.